Shop
Customer Reviews
Windsor Florist
Local Mesquite, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! I got lots of compliments on how pretty they were! Great job!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement and still is today. I had to remove a few of the lilies but rest are still doing very well.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered all the way from Australia for a family member. We were not disappointed! Well done Windsor!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses I received through Windsor Florist are lovely with a beautiful aroma. We're on day 4 and they have opened a little more but haven't lost their beauty.
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Friendly delivery and beautiful house plant!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always great flowers and beautiful arraignments regardless of occasion.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very much pleased with the arrangement my wife received, I will use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for delivering a great bouquet on Valentines Day
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was good the flowers were delivered on time, but what I thought I ordered didn't look like anything like the picture online. I did email pictures of what I received to what I thought I was going to get but never heard anything back from Windsor florist. Just a simple reply back to my email would have been nice to know either way on the order
WINDSOR FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 9:27 am

Please accept our sincere apology that you were unhappy with the floral arrangement you received from Windsor Florist. Unfortunately we did not receive your email. Occasionally flower substitutions are necessary and when that happens one of our experienced designers try to ensure that the substitution of flowers matches style and theme of your order but will substitute only fresh flowers of equal or higher value. We apologize for any confusion.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful flowers, and I will definitely use Windsor Florist again.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

WOW! I was thrilled and delighted Valentines Day to receive a big lavish basket of roses, carnations and tulips from my son while he was across the world in Japan. Thank you for coming through for him, closing the distance and providing a double, thoughtful surprise!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. You guys did a wonderful job.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, top notch service and beautiful, beautiful fresh arrangements!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I absolutely LOVE ordering flowers from Windsor. I use you guys to deliver flowers to my Mom in Mesquite. She's always so happy and pleased with the quality of the flowers . YOU GUYS ROCK!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, hard to find at other places. Quick delivery. Very happy with service!!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

They said the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely use your service again. Thanks.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was easy to use the website and the flowers arrived as promised. The recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really like the service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful. I think I ordered them at 11am and they were there by 1:30pm. I've ordered from cheaper companies before where they deliver them in boxes and these are way nicer. It's worth it to me to pay a little more and receive a lot better quality. Will be ordering from this local company again.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Windsor did a great job sending beautiful flowers for a co-workers family's funeral within 24 hours. Thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using Windsor Florist and I'm glad I did. We almost lost my mother a couple of months back, so this Mothers Day was very special to me. I could not have been happier. Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. She's still talking about them.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers & a balloon for my Mom's 70th birthday last week. They were delivered to her work & she loved them! The delivery guy even sang "Happy Birthday" to her which was an unexpected surprise. The flower arrangement was very pretty. I will be ordering from Windsor Florist again in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service. Quick delivery. Most importantly, the flowers were arranged and looked incredible. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most beautiful arrangement for my birthday. Everything was gorgeous and continued to bloom for days. Delivery driver was prompt and courteous as well. My new favorite florist!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful! Each day a new bud opens up! I have really enjoyed them and will recommend you:)
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE & THE FLOWERS!!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received birthday flowers and they were beautiful, but I was more impressed that the delivery address was changed from Mesquite to Rockwall and still delivered same day...Wow, great job!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fall floral arrangement was beautiful and unique.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the diligenc ein making sure I was home. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Plant was gorgeous and a very nice birthday surprise! Also anytime I have called early or last minute you have delivered right on time! Thank you! Sharon
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely, healthy plant graciously delivered
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service & product
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

we'll be back
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very beautiful. They still look just as beautiful today.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always pleased with Windsor Florist and their plants and flowers! Awesome people to work with too!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service...easy online ordering...and an amazing arrangement. I am very pleased with my experience and will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were so beautiful and lasted for a very long time. She LOVED them! Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Windsor Florist! Always beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly Suggest!!! I received get well flowers from 2 dear friends. The arrangement is magnificent!!!! Beyond words....perfectly portioned, and beautiful from every angle, height was just right for the space!! I've been in auh for hours! Wish there was a way to preserve the arrangement just as it is.....untouched. Tropical Mixed arrangement .....perfect to my style! Great job Windsor Florist! You algae a true star that designed this one!!!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly Suggest!!! I received get well flowers from 2 dear friends. The arrangement is magnificent!!!! Beyond words....perfectly portioned, beautiful from every angle, height was just right for the space!! I've been in auh for hours! Wish there was a way to preserve the arrangement just as it is.....untouched so I would have it forever!!! Tropical Mixed arrangement .....perfect to my style! Great job Windsor Florist! You have someone with true tallent that designed this one!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was fine.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the arrengment the day before and I needed them them next day and they came through and delivered the arrangement on time
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and were fresh. They lasted several days. Attractive arrangement.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was very easy.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mesquite, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Windsor Florist
201 West Main Street
Mesquite, TX. 75149
Local: (972) 289-7030

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase