Shop
Customer Reviews
Windsor Florist
Local Mesquite, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Windsor did a great job sending beautiful flowers for a co-workers family's funeral within 24 hours. Thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using Windsor Florist and I'm glad I did. We almost lost my mother a couple of months back, so this Mothers Day was very special to me. I could not have been happier. Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. She's still talking about them.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers & a balloon for my Mom's 70th birthday last week. They were delivered to her work & she loved them! The delivery guy even sang "Happy Birthday" to her which was an unexpected surprise. The flower arrangement was very pretty. I will be ordering from Windsor Florist again in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service. Quick delivery. Most importantly, the flowers were arranged and looked incredible. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most beautiful arrangement for my birthday. Everything was gorgeous and continued to bloom for days. Delivery driver was prompt and courteous as well. My new favorite florist!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful! Each day a new bud opens up! I have really enjoyed them and will recommend you:)
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE & THE FLOWERS!!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received birthday flowers and they were beautiful, but I was more impressed that the delivery address was changed from Mesquite to Rockwall and still delivered same day...Wow, great job!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fall floral arrangement was beautiful and unique.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the diligenc ein making sure I was home. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Plant was gorgeous and a very nice birthday surprise! Also anytime I have called early or last minute you have delivered right on time! Thank you! Sharon
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely, healthy plant graciously delivered
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service & product
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

we'll be back
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very beautiful. They still look just as beautiful today.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always pleased with Windsor Florist and their plants and flowers! Awesome people to work with too!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service...easy online ordering...and an amazing arrangement. I am very pleased with my experience and will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were so beautiful and lasted for a very long time. She LOVED them! Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Windsor Florist! Always beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly Suggest!!! I received get well flowers from 2 dear friends. The arrangement is magnificent!!!! Beyond words....perfectly portioned, beautiful from every angle, height was just right for the space!! I've been in auh for hours! Wish there was a way to preserve the arrangement just as it is.....untouched so I would have it forever!!! Tropical Mixed arrangement .....perfect to my style! Great job Windsor Florist! You have someone with true tallent that designed this one!!!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly Suggest!!! I received get well flowers from 2 dear friends. The arrangement is magnificent!!!! Beyond words....perfectly portioned, and beautiful from every angle, height was just right for the space!! I've been in auh for hours! Wish there was a way to preserve the arrangement just as it is.....untouched. Tropical Mixed arrangement .....perfect to my style! Great job Windsor Florist! You algae a true star that designed this one!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was fine.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the arrengment the day before and I needed them them next day and they came through and delivered the arrangement on time
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and were fresh. They lasted several days. Attractive arrangement.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was very easy.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mesquite, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Windsor Florist
201 West Main Street
Mesquite, TX. 75149
Local: (972) 289-7030

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase